Wow, This is Real!

Madison Brown - CHI 2013 participantI can’t believe it was only two months ago that I first heard about CHI and now I am writing the first blog that marks the beginning of my journey.  Roughly two weeks ago, we had our first conference call and I got to talk to the amazing people who will be with me on this exciting (but nerve-racking) adventure.  I truly can’t wait to meet Jane, Claire, Caleb, and James.

This past Sunday I had the opportunity to share with my church about my summer plans in Nashville, Tennessee!  It couldn’t have gone any better.  I had so many people come up to me afterwards telling me that this is the perfect fit for me.  It was an enormous  confirmation that this is where God wants me to be this summer.

Trust in God and fear Nothing!

Blessings,

Madison

Leave a Reply

